CONTACT US

    Snowden Racing Pty Ltd
    PO Box 511
    KENSINGTON NSW 1465

    Telephone: 02 9326 7866
    Fax: 02 9398 2263

    TRAINERS

    Peter Snowden
    peter@snowdenracing.com.au

    Paul Snowden
    paul@snowdenracing.com.au

    RACING MANAGER

    Colum Mc Cullagh
    colum@snowdenracing.com.au

    RACING ADMINISTRATION
    Haylee Day
    haylee@snowdenracing.com.au

    PAYROLL / HR
    Lisa Harvey
    lisa@snowdenracing.com.au

    ACCOUNTS / OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
    Robyn McRae
    robyn@snowdenracing.com.au


    LOCATIONS

    SNOWDEN RACING | Randwick Stables
    28 High Street, Randwick NSW 2031 MAP

    SNOWDEN RACING | Flemington Stables
    2 Community Drive, Flemington VIC 3031